Rebel Spell


Rebel Spell

A hapless witch. A broken vampire.

And a mysterious death that brings them under the same roof.

When I learn I’ve inherited a house in Salem, I’m sure it’s a mistake.

Besides, I have zero desire to return to a town where I’m an outcast.

The surprises continue when I meet my tenants, including a broody vampire and a foodie wolf shifter.

But I’m only staying around long enough to sell my long lost aunt’s house.

Even when they convince me to go to a Halloween ball.

Even when I agree to pretend to be the vampire’s girlfriend.

Even when I discover his softer and oh-so-sexier side.

Because a witch without magic in Salem makes as much sense as a pig with wings. And I’ve never seen one fly.


Fans of New Girl and What We Do in the Shadows will love the Salem Supernaturals series - paranormal chick lit romances with a splash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

3.99 or KU

.