Shadowfire Mates

Shadowfire Mates

Fall for hot shifters and psycho fated mates in this complete four-book paranormal romance series.

One teensy pyro accident, and Trouble Garcia's labelled an illegal dragon and sent to Blacktower, the secret supernatural prison beneath the Tower of London. Trouble doesn’t have a single memory from before the fire, but the wardens don’t care—especially not the cruel Ravenmaster.

Thrown into a cell block full of dangerous shifters - two of whom claim to be her mate - Trouble has one chance to reduce her life sentence: unleash her dragon so the Ravenmaster can clip her wings. But no dragon rises to the surface, and secrets lie in the darkness of her memory that will change everything.

If she doesn't unravel the truth soon, she'll end up dead—or worse—and not even her new mates will be able to save her.

Her Shadowfire Mates is the complete Blacktower Prison for Supernaturals magical prison series, and contains a kick*ss heroine and the devoted shifter mates who vow to keep her safe—not to mention the gravelly voice in Trouble’s head who knows her too well, and the darkly alluring Overseer determined to unearth her secrets.

This scorching hot paranormal romance series contains:
Prison of Embers
Tower of Sparks
Fortress of Flame
Refuge of Firelight

9.99 or KU