Ruling With Pleasure

Ruling With Pleasure

AMAZING VALUE 4-book boxset of the series readers are raving about.

"Ruling With Pleasure" features thrilling action, steamy scenes and a grappling and emotionally satisfying plot.

  • Book 1: New Midlife Surprise
  • Book 2: New Midlife Choice
  • Book 3: New Midlife Dilemma
  • Book 4: New Midlife Realm

4.99 or KU