Logan

Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon Rules Series Book 9)


$2.99 ON ALL RETAILERS Available for Pre-Order

Description

A druid. A dragon. A monster.

Emily is no stranger to the underworld, entangled with criminals and burdened by a debt she can never repay. When a job goes awry and she narrowly escapes death, something within her awakens—something extraordinary.

Discovering that the dragon in her mind is real is daunting, but it’s nothing compared to the monster relentlessly hunting her. As her unique gift is unveiled, the dragons turn to her for help in saving their species, forcing Emily to make an unimaginable choice.

Can she trust the dragon who claims to be her mate, or will she unleash an unprecedented nightmare upon humanity?

This series is perfect for fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, T.S. Joyce, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan, and Lora Leigh.

Scroll up and one click your copy today!

Additional information

Book type

eBook, Print

Category ,
Tags , , ,